Term Dates

Michaelmas 2017
Term Starts Wednesday 6th September 2017
Half Term Monday 16th October to Friday 27th October 2017
Term Ends Thursday 14th December 2017
Lent 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Half Term Monday 12th February to Friday 16th February 2018
Term Ends Thursday 29th March 2018
Summer 2018
Term Starts Wednesday 18th April 2018
Bank Holiday Monday 7th May 2018
Half Term Monday 28th May to Friday 1st June 2018
Term Ends Wednesday 4th July 2018
Powered by Finalsite