School Diary

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Oct 1
Form V: NSPCC Workshop
-
Prep Assembly: EW
-
Form VI: NSPCC Workshop
-
School Council Meeting
-
Tue, Oct 2
Pre-Prep Assembly : EW
-
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Pre-Prep Assembly : MB
-
Wed, Oct 10
Big Sing: PA
-
Rec L: Nursery Rhyme Workshop
-
Rec M: Nursery Rhyme Workshop
-
QCL, Harley Street Open Morning
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Oct 11
Fri, Oct 12
Design & Technology Morning
-
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
Prep Assembly: MB (NSPCC)
-
Wed, Oct 17
Big Sing: PA
-
Harvest Celebration
-
TA Training Part IV
-
Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Oct 19
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
Thu, Oct 25
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
Thu, Nov 1
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3
Sun, Nov 4