School Diary

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Tue, Nov 27
Pre-Prep Assembly: FB
-
Wed, Nov 28
Big Sing: PA
-
Nursery Heads' Open Morning
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Prep Assembly: AB
-
Tue, Dec 4
Pre-Prep Assembly: RW
-
Wed, Dec 5
Big Sing: PA
-
Form III: HM Coffee Morning
-
Rec L: Festive Fun Workshop
-
Rec M: Festive Fun Workshop
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 6
Fri, Dec 7
Pre-Prep Nativity Performance
-
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Prep Assembly: SLT
-
Wed, Dec 12
Big Sing: PA
-
Carol Service
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Dec 13
Christmas Activity Morning
-
Girls' Christmas Lunch
-
Fri, Dec 14
Michaelmas Fair
-
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Christmas Show
-
Tue, Dec 18
Staff Christmas Function
-
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6