School Diary

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Mar 4
Prep Assembly: DW
-
Wed, Mar 6
Big Sing Assembly : PA
-
Staff Meeting
-
Fri, Mar 8
Pre-Prep Assembly: CS
-
Open Morning
-
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 18
Prep Assembly : AY
-
Form IV: Viking Workshop
-
Queen's Club break meeting
-
Wed, Mar 20
Big Sing Assembly : PA
-
Rec: Visit to London Aquarium
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 21
Fri, Mar 22
Pre-Prep Assembly : AOK
-
Form I: Red Riding Hood Play
-
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Tue, Mar 26
Form II: French Workshop
-
Wed, Mar 27
Big Sing Assembly : PA
-
Staff Meeting
-
Thu, Mar 28
Form III Music Prom
-
Fri, Mar 29
Rec: Mothers Day Assembly
-
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31