Term Dates

Michaelmas 2020
Staff Study DaysThursday 3rd and Friday 4th September 2020
Term starts for girls Monday 7th September 2020
Half Term Monday 19th October to Friday 30th October 2020
Term ends for girls and staff Friday 18th December 2020
Lent 2021
Staff Study DayMonday 4th January 2021
Term starts for girls Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021
Term ends for girls and staff Friday 26th March 2021
Summer 2021
Term starts for girls and staff Monday 19th April 2021
Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
Term ends for girls and staff Wednesday 7th July 2021